miningpool
Pool Historical Hashrate
Bitcoinprivate Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Bitcoinprivate Network Stats
Block Height: 251078
Network Hash/s: 108.91 MSol/s
Difficulty: 2167307.558873453
Node Connections: 125
Bitcoinz Pool Stats
3 Miners
6 Workers
15.70 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 1.173 Days
Bitcoinz Network Stats
Block Height: 76364
Network Hash/s: 8.28 MSol/s
Difficulty: 136370.0952615307
Node Connections: 8
Zclassic Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Zclassic Network Stats
Block Height: 251078
Network Hash/s: 108.91 MSol/s
Difficulty: 2167307.55887345
Node Connections: 8
Bitcoinprivate Blocks Found    0 Blocks    Paid: 0.00000000 BTCP  
Finders of the last 0 blocks
Bitcoinz Blocks Found    595 Blocks    Paid: 7259737.13341931 BTZ  
Block: 75363 Fri Jan 19 2018 03:41:15 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 74232 Wed Jan 17 2018 04:57:45 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 72876 Sun Jan 14 2018 19:49:58 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 72132 Sat Jan 13 2018 12:42:53 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 71139 Thu Jan 11 2018 18:40:54 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 68560 Sun Jan 07 2018 06:44:51 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 66379 Wed Jan 03 2018 10:59:25 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 61781 Tue Dec 26 2017 11:14:38 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zclassic Blocks Found    670 Blocks    Paid: 7918.17300059 ZCL  
Block: 224606 Tue Dec 05 2017 19:03:55 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 224594 Tue Dec 05 2017 18:43:25 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 224591 Tue Dec 05 2017 18:26:53 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 224382 Tue Dec 05 2017 08:58:44 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 223883 Mon Dec 04 2017 12:15:05 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 223695 Mon Dec 04 2017 04:43:57 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 223666 Mon Dec 04 2017 03:41:51 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 223271 Sun Dec 03 2017 10:36:05 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks