miningpool
Pool Historical Hashrate
Bitcoinprivate Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Bitcoinprivate Network Stats
Block Height: 341207
Network Hash/s: 7.32 MSol/s
Difficulty: 31432407.13473723
Node Connections: 49
Bitcoinz Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Bitcoinz Network Stats
Block Height: 160373
Network Hash/s: 62.99 KSol/s
Difficulty: 971.5835909166589
Node Connections: 75
Zclassic Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Zclassic Network Stats
Block Height: 335064
Network Hash/s: 27.95 MSol/s
Difficulty: 640620.35670737
Node Connections: 8
Bitcoinprivate Blocks Found    0 Blocks    Paid: 0.00000000 BTCP  
Finders of the last 0 blocks
Bitcoinz Blocks Found    676 Blocks    Paid: 8260986.46497240 BTZ  
Block: 154933 Fri Jun 08 2018 00:06:32 GMT-0700 (PDT) *PAID*
Block: 111615 Fri Mar 23 2018 18:27:58 GMT-0700 (PDT) *PAID*
Block: 110390 Wed Mar 21 2018 15:31:43 GMT-0700 (PDT) *PAID*
Block: 103158 Thu Mar 08 2018 20:37:26 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 94981 Thu Feb 22 2018 11:56:23 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 94577 Wed Feb 21 2018 18:52:26 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 94162 Wed Feb 21 2018 01:19:05 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 93785 Tue Feb 20 2018 09:41:06 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zclassic Blocks Found    670 Blocks    Paid: 7918.17300059 ZCL  
Block: 224606 Tue Dec 05 2017 19:03:55 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 224594 Tue Dec 05 2017 18:43:25 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 224591 Tue Dec 05 2017 18:26:53 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 224382 Tue Dec 05 2017 08:58:44 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 223883 Mon Dec 04 2017 12:15:05 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 223695 Mon Dec 04 2017 04:43:57 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 223666 Mon Dec 04 2017 03:41:51 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Block: 223271 Sun Dec 03 2017 10:36:05 GMT-0800 (PST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks